Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customer’s opinions have always been a guiding light for our dealership. We want to make AutoSense as good as it can be and we need your help.

How can you help? Well, if you have been to AutoSense in the past, then you should write us a review or testimonial, and help us shape our future!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Mansavage 21 Aug 2017
Overall great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
SC 01 Aug 2017
I was impressed with the quality of detail work done to my "old" 2001 Tacoma. I could hardly believe how good my truck looked after the work was complete. Nice job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 20 Jul 2017
Upfront realistic pricing. Used Jeep with low mileage and in like new condition. Bought and drove home the same day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ivan M 20 Jun 2017
Stopped in a week before we bought our fj cruiser , staff was friendly and didn't pressure us , went back a week later and did the deal , no high pressure sales , just a pleasant all around experience. Ivan M Port Edwards Wisc
5 rate
Cars.com
DA Gart 20 Jun 2017
We found the make & model of the vehicle we were long searching for online at AutoSense of Plover. Drove an hour on a Saturday afternoon after inquiring about its availability via phone. Pleasantly surprised with the dealership & hospitality, despite our delayed arrival just after hours (Thank you R...yan!). We appreciated their patience & low pressure approach to car buying. We have no hesitation to recommend this dealership & share our experience with others in the market to buy a car. We also thought their informational, no pressure post-purchase follow-up phone call regarding vehicle satisfaction & available services was very considerate. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 29 May 2017
First I must say, I did not buy but only because I was looking for a very specific vehicle that they did not have in stock. I will be definitely going back the next time I am shopping for a vehicle. Hard to find a better used car dealership anywhere in Wisconsin. My shopping experience was great ...all around, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig B 13 May 2017
Very friendly and helpful. had a trade and they gave me the best value for it to help me purchase our new SUV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kilian 13 May 2017
The whole process was made very easy and simple by the representatives that I dealt with here. They were all kind and knowledgeable during the whole process. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Z 08 May 2017
I am happy with my whole purchasing experience. I would buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 05 May 2017
Always friendly service and great trade-in values.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.