Customer Testimonials for AutoSense

Cody Kedrowski - 2006 Chevrolet 1500 Crew Cab LT Silverado

Cody Kiedrowski — 5 star AutoSense was extremely helpful in finding me my new truck. They are easy to deal with, and are very respectable of your wishes. I wouldn't go anywhere else than them. Very pleased.

Katie Spuhler - 2006 Pontiac G6 Sedan

Thanks so much for the detailing from this awesome business! I won I won! Its like a new car! Pictures to follow soon guys! Crazy great job by staff ! — with Clark Collins.

Michael Zeinert - 2011 Dodge Ram 3500 Long Horn Edition

Thanks for the great hassle free experience you gave me while purchasing my vehicle! For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend Auto sense of plover! Not to mention the unbeatable trade in prices!

Theresa and Kent Forshee - 2010 GMC Canyon

This is the place to buy your next automobile! No games, no hassles, and they stand by their word - so refreshing in today's cutthroat world. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new ride. We drove 1,800 miles round trip to buy our GMC Canyon from them.

Deb Post - 2014 Kia Soul

I love my new Kia Soul! The staff at Autosense in Plover were very professional and the process was stress free. Thank you so much, Clark, for everything!

Elizibeth - 2010 Subaru Tribeca

by Elizabeth of central wisconsin from wisconsin rapids, wi | August 31, 2015 Over all my entire experience of buying our new vehicle was great due to Tim at autosense. As soon as we were on the lot he was out to help us with all our question and concerns. Even though this dealership is new to the area it is very clean and professional and comfortable to be at. We ended getting a Subaru and I am very happy with how clean and what great shape it is in. I will for sure be recommending this dealership to any of my friends who are in the market for a new vehicle. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Art and Ann Herbold - 2005 Dodge Ram

by ART and Anne Herbold from cottage grove | August 18, 2015 We were looking to get a truck to pull our camper had been looking about a month and had called may dealers and private partys looking for the right truck emailed clark at autosense they had our truck drove about 2 hours to plover test drove the truck and bought it.great truck great deal and about a week later we recived a check back seems we paid a lien charge we did not need to pay well that ws a nice suprise a super honest dealer thanks clark for a great deal and a great truck. If you are looking for a car or truck you need to look at autosense. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Mark - 2005 Toyota Tachoma

The dealership answered all my questions, and even went out of their way to get in touch with me to let me know the vehicle I was interested in sold. We found me a suitable replacement, and finished my paperwork fast. This is a place to buy. Clark and Tim are awesome.

Jane - 2014 Kia Optima

by Jane from Stevens Point, WI | September 8, 2015 Great prices. Very personable. Enjoyable experience

Tiiu - 2012 Nissan Rogue

2011 Nissan Rogue Tiiu's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:0.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by Tiiu from Plover | October 9, 2015 They made it a painless and stress free process to buy my car. I would recommend my family and friends ! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Luke - 2011 Chevrolet Colorado

by Luke from Neenah, WI | October 7, 2015 Quality dealership and service center. Friendly atmosphere that welcomed me and my family. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Your Reply

Shela J - 2012 Dodge Durango

Autosense has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: 2012 DODGE DURANGO By Shela J. from Plover, WI | October 26, 2015 After going to 3 other dealerships and not getting satisfactory customer service, I moved on and came to AutoSense. I was greeted by a very friendly staff. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Everything about my experience here was above and beyond my expectations. This is how car buying should be. I have already recommended them to others. Rating from Shela J. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Darlene A - 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan By Darlene Allen from Amherst, WI | October 28, 2015 I was treated with kindness and respect and in all it was a very good experience Rating from Darlene Allen Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Jake M. - 2015 Hyundai Sonata

2015 Hyundai Sonata By Jake M. from Stevens Point, WI | October 31, 2015 What a great experience. Tim was helpful and found exactly what I wanted on the first try. There was no hassle and the price was right from the get go. All my cars will be purchased at Auto Sense from now on. Great job guys. All car dealers could learn something from this place. Rating from Jake M. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Mary S - 2014 Subaru Legacy Detailed at Autosense

Our vehicles looked brand new! We took both a car and an older truck in to be detailed, they did an amazing job. The staff was friendly and courteous, they didn't try to push a more expensive package on the car, telling me it wasn't needed. I appreciated their honesty. Extremely happy with the results.

Rachelle Ashley - 2010 Explorer Sport Trac

Rachelle Ashley Rating Review posted on Mar 11, 2016 Car buying has always been a 'test of wills': me determined not to buy the car that the salesman is showing me, and the salesman being determined to get me to buy what he wants me to buy. This usually ends with me walking off the lot and refusing to do any business with that dealership. I'm also not completely comfortable with the "Internet" approach that many dealerships have since it seems to be the same as being mobbed by salesmen as soon as you walk on the lot. I prefer to do my research, drive the vehicle, and then decide whether I want to buy it. I started a conversation with several "Internet Sales Representatives" including Clark at AutoSense via email before I stepped on any lot. Clark was the only one who seemed interested in finding out what I wanted and not what they wanted to get off of their lot. This helped me to feel comfortable with the dealership. A week later when I arrived at AutoSense in Plover, Clark sat down with me. We discussed my lifestyle, my wants, and what kinds of vehicles I had researched or looked at. Then he asked me if there were any vehicles on the lot I'd like to try...and he indulged me as I proceeded to drive three trucks and get them stuck in a cornfield and on a frozen pond. I was impressed that after managing to get each truck stuck, unstuck, and then back to the lot, he and Tim just smiled and gave me the keys to the next vehicle I wanted to try out. Clark listened as I gave him an assessment of each vehicle and what I liked and didn't like. At the end of my trials (ha!), he repeated back to me what I had told him about each vehicle. After hearing the "playback", it was obvious to both of us which vehicle I enjoyed driving the most. Next order of business, the trade-in. Clark inspected my trade-in and proceeded to quote me a price that was reasonable and well within Blue Book value. After I calculated the costs and fees, AND HE THEN CAME UP WITH THE EXACT SAME PRICE, we shook hands on a deal and I bought one of the three trucks I had driven. I chose a well-kept, low mileage Ford Explorer Sport Trac from among three choices: the Sport Trac, a Nissan Titan and a Toyota Tundra. All were well-kept, well-priced, low mileage pre-owned vehicles. I drove home and came back for the Sport Trac a couple of days later. After two days of driving the Sport Trac around, I decided that I wanted a Tonneau cover on the open bed. Clark arranged to have the cover ordered and installed by a local business (which was important to me). Installing the Tonneau took a couple of days, and AutoSense provided a loaner vehicle to me. After the cover was installed, Clark and his father drove the Sport Trac back to me in Rhinelander (1.5 hours North of Plover). We traded vehicles, and I went on my merry way. Since buying the Sport Trac from AutoSense, I have recommended this dealership to any and everyone who will listen. The fact that AutoSense many makes and models of vehicles on the lot, and allowed me to compare vehicles, made it an experience that was not a test of wills. I had a positive car-buying experience, and I feel like I've purchased a vehicle that meets my style, my wants and my wallet. I also believe I got a a fair and honest deal. Therefore, I advise anyone looking for these qualities in a dealer and a dealership to set their GPS for AutoSense in Plover, Wisconsin! I am NOT a paid spokesperson...

Text Us!